South Carolina Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation

South Carolina Real Estate Appraisers Board
110 Centerview Dr. e Columbia e SC » 29210
P.0. Box 11329  Columbia  SC 29211-1329

Phone: 803-896-4630 ¢ Contact. REAB@IlIr.sc.gov
www.llronline.com/POL/REAB/

2018-2020 APPRAISER ACTIVE RENEWAL APPLICATION

You may renew your Appraiser License online by going to Li Numb
https://eservice.llr.sc.gov/OnlineRenewals/, (Do not use www.) To tgEn Nt

renew online you must have completed your continuing education
requirements and your license status must remain active.

Name:
. Non extendable date
Mailing Address: (Apprentices)
Fax:
Phone:
E-mail:

APPLICATIONS WITH NO PHYSICAL ADDRESSES FOR EITHER HOME OR BUSINESS WILL BE RETURNED.
PLEASE KEEP A COPY FOR YOUR RECORDS. SIGN AND RETURN WITH CORRECT FEE

Physical Home Address & Current Phone #: RENEWAL FEES PRIOR TO JULY 1st

APPIENTICE 1ovveiiiiiieiie et $320

Fifth Year Apprentice with a (Non extendable date prior to

JUNE 30, 2019) .. $160

; Mass APPraiser .........ccceeeveene. $320
Phone: Licensed .....ccccoeeevveeiiveennnen. $390
. . Certified Residential $390
Physical Business Address & Current Phone #: Certified General .................. $390
INACLIVE ..eviiiieie e $200

LATE PENALTIES (ADD TO RENEWAL FEE)
JUIY L o

Phone AUgUSt L

.= - - - September 1, 2018
Applications with no Physical Address will be returned P )
*After June 30, add penalty shown above or check will be returned. All fees are

non-refundable. A returned check fee of $30, or an amount specified by law, will be
assessed on all returned funds.

Yes [] No [] I have satisfied the Appraisers Board continuing education requirements and have proof of 28 hours since my last
renewal OR | am an out of state licensee and currently in good standing with my resident state. If you answer NO, you
will be placed on Inactive until you have completed the required CE. (Do not send CE certificates—save for your
records and make sure they are entered with CE Broker.) CE Broker: https://www.cebroker.com/sc/account/basic

Course #: (Example 123-CE-789) Number of hours: Course #: (Example 123-CE-789) Number of hours:

Yes [ ]No[] | have completed the 2018-19 National USPAP Update course.

Yes [ ]No[] If you are an Apprentice, is your non-extendable date prior to June 30, 2019.

Yes [ 1No[] Hasany professional disciplinary action been taken against you in any state since you have become licensed in South
Carolina that has not been previously disclosed? If Yes, please include a full written explanation.

Yes[1No[] Have you been convicted of a felony or a crime of moral turpitude or pled guilty or nolo contendere to any such
offense that has not been previously disclosed? If Yes, please include a full explanation and documentation.

Yes [ 1No[] Has there been any change in the status of your lawful presence in the United States since initial licensure? (ie-
naturalization; received a renewed permanent resident card).

| attest that the information above is true and correct. This form must be signed and dated or it will be returned.

Signature Date

South Carolina Law requires the agency collect personal information which is only disseminated as required by law. The South Carolina Freedom of Information Act ensures that
the public has a right to access appropriate records and information possessed by a government agency. Therefore, some personal information on your renewal application and
other documents on file, may be subject to public scrutiny or release. The Department collects and disseminates personal information in compliance with The South Carolina
Freedom of Information Act, the South Carolina Family Privacy Protection Act, and other applicable privacy laws and regulations. Additionally, the Department shares certain
information on the application with other governmental agencies for various governmental purposes, including research and statistical services.
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